Amazing wedding Experience with Erich Chen

I know its been a while since I have posted anything at all here, but life has kept me busy thankfully “photography”, & “family fun” have kept me busy:)  work and play 🙂

This weekend I had the chance to join a fantastic photographer “Erich Chen” on Joel & Sheila Mallari’s wedding @ the Dorothy Chandler Pavillion.  Not only was I there to help my husband “videograph” the event, but I also had the chance to take some wonderful photos, with one talented and most down to earth, professional photographer Ive met in a while, he basically became my mentor for the day 🙂  thank you Erich, I appreciate everything. this is Erich doing his thing:)

Erich giving the ladies a sneak peak

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 425 other followers

  • Random Pics

