“Toy Drive” Car Show by Latin Luxury in Moreno Valley CA “Vintage Baby”

SO this was definitely my very first car show, and a special one, for a “Toy Drive” held by Latin Luxury even though the weather wasn’t too nice to begin with, it rained, and then it was sooooo  freazing, I just couldn’t get warm for the life of me, maybe because the bottoms of my sweats were soaked up past my ankles??..lol I was set up vending, with my beautiful friend who had a horrible accident recently but still grinding proud of you friend:)   shes been telling me to get on with it and sell my bow boards for a while now :), so I finally did it… yay for me, if only the weather was nicer!!  I went a little animal print crazed this time around 🙂 here are some boards, and bows in the background from Big Beauty Bows

I wanted to share with you some really cool ol skool cars and decorations, I am a lover of anything vintage, and they way they have their vehicles decorated is just so very cool. they are called “Viejitos” (car club), they had 1930’s child seats, water bottles, cigarettes, stroller, ventriloquist etc.   Lets get on with the good stuff, the  “Photos” where you will see all the cool vintageness!! of course there were many other contenders and great cars on display but I have mad love for vintage!!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 427 other followers

  • Random Pics

