It’s Expo Time :)

New Year,  New schedules New clients, New friends,  and New times.  I am looking forward to a wholesome year, I have jump started with my first Expo, in January, with many more Bridal Expo’s to come.

I have teamed up with a wonderful event planner  Rose from Events by Rose, and DJ Chris from  Diversity Sounds.  We are providing a package with all three services combined, with an exclusive discount. If you are planning your Wedding, Sweet 16, Quinceanera, Prom,  or your Bar / Bat Mitzvah.  Come meet myself and the team at the next EXPO @ the Radisson in ontario CA 91761. I look forward to meeting you and providing you with a lifetime of memories.

see the link to my website for more detailed information.
http://marielacampbell.com/#/special-events/

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 425 other followers

  • Random Pics

