A Day @ the Park 2012

Hello again, I thought I would share our little day at the park Monday, where I might add I injured my knee:(  I can’t believe I fell off my bike…lol yep and my bruised swelled knee is all my proof!!  needless to say I had a wonderful time, the biggest highlight for me was seeing my husband play basketball ….. yeah i know really!!  “rolls eyes”  but you wont believe this … I have NOT seen my husband play absolutely NO sports in the 9 1/2  years we have been together……..Yep its true!!  and of course he had to throw in his little witty remarks “you didn’t know your man had moves like jagger”….lol  ..One of the many reasons to why I fell in love with him. so here it is captured to forever hold in memory incase I never see it again 🙂 ….. We ended the day with a wholesome BBQ@ our friends house. I made some Chilean Hot Dogs  yummo!!  they were a hit.

Enjoy the photos of my lil ones (the bigger girls didn’t want pics  they made sure they weren’t in sight.) the other children are my friends beautiful cuties 🙂

He is such a happy smiley baby, along with them gorgeous eyes, he’s just one the most adorable babies I’ve known yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 426 other followers

  • Random Pics

  • Wedding Wire RATED!!

