Engagement @ Manhattan Beach, Palos Verdes Sneak Peek!

(I could of sworn I wrote a little something, so I am doing it again :(… )

I HOPE ALL YOU MOMMY’S HAD A WONDERFUL MOTHERS DAY!!

I for one, had a beautiful breakfast with my gorgeous kids and husband!!  then we headed off to meet with my beautiful Bride & Groom….. for a day of Photo taking, socializing, laughing and adventure…..We headed to Manhattan Beach & Palos Verdes for Angela & Al’s Engagement Session.  Not only did Demetris & I have so much fun, but we had the pleasure of such a wonderful warm loving couple, who know how to live and laugh…… thank you for choosing me as your photographer, Demetris & I thank you for such a yummy lunch!!  and a fun filled day!!

 

Comments
5 Responses to “Engagement @ Manhattan Beach, Palos Verdes Sneak Peek!”
  1. Christy says:

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! Love your work! Angie is SO happy she found you guys!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    cool photos you rock!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 427 other followers

  • Random Pics

