FREE Engagement Session if you book your Wedding with me (Southern California :)

 

Hi, Hi,  what better way than to begin my year, with a “Give Away” and an opportunity to meet  new couples who are madly, deeply in love and ready to take the next step in their lives!

I will be giving away a FREE Engagement Session (and YES many photographers give away  engagement sessions) with that being said, I do believe it all comes down to personal choice with many factors playing a part in your selection of which photographer you want for one of the most anticipated, well planned and memorable day of your life. So please read on and do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have, this also will help you determine if you want to meet me in person. “:)

You will receive a “FREE Engagement Session” with the location of your choice.( &/or with my help)  IF you BOOK your wedding with “Moi,  “We will spend up to 2 hours together, with unlimited change of clothing, and lots of laughs.  You will also receive up to 10 fully edited images, you might want to use them for your save the date cards, or a beautiful large print, a guest book maybe :).   We will also sit down for coffee/lunch/dinner which ever it may be, and casually get to know each other. ( I am betting that by this time you are convinced I am not scary).. 🙂  We will be spending time and communicating with each other for a while…..so let your hair down and be you around me.

You will also receive a 35% discount on any of my amazing husbands Cinematography packages…………BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE (had to throw that in)……..I will also throw in a 1st year Anniversary session for FREE!

We do NOT limit ourselves to locations……We do NOT charge you for travel fees…We do NOT have hidden fees 🙂

I look forward to speaking to YOU…. and sharing your journey .

ps: please share this post with someone you know is getting married.

you can find me here:

marielacampbell.com

email: mariela815@gmail.com

txt or Ph: (951) 345-0915

facebook

 

_DSC6872

Comments
4 Responses to “FREE Engagement Session if you book your Wedding with me (Southern California :)”
  1. asaavedra78 says:

    Anybody thinking about a photographer for your wedding…Mariela is the one! I’m a creative director and I have a very discerning eye for photographers and their work. I went through many portfolios to find the best.

    I hire photographers all the time for my agency’s projects – hand down, she is one of the best in her field.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 426 other followers

  • Random Pics

  • Wedding Wire RATED!!

