Nathaly’s Sweet 16 Pre-Session @ La Jolla, Sneak Peek!

We made our way to La Jolla  in San Diego, Saturday 19th January, after arriving in the wrong spot!..lol We finally found my sweet 16 girl and her family and friends.  (I know its a little later than my usual post.. been a crazy week for me).  The beautiful day with clear blue skies was just perfect…  the only downfall was the COLD sand brrrrr  Oh my goodness my toes were numb..lol

thank you for a fun day out .. I look forward to your Event!

Enjoy your sneak peek!!

Nathaly-Pre Nathaly-Pre.session-4 Nathaly-Pre.session-23 Nathaly-Pre.session-48 Nathaly-Pre.session-26 Nathaly-Pre.session-31 Nathaly-Pre.session-19 Nathaly-Pre.session-12

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 427 other followers

  • Random Pics

