We are so excited to introduce our Wedding “Lifestyle Label Collection ALBUM”

We are so excited to introduce our  Wedding”Lifestyle Label Collection ALBUM”, Oh my gosh I waited and waited like a little child getting her first present..lol  Then the day I anticipated the parcel we had a meeting with a New client….which went really well I might say!!  We will be a part of their wedding day in April!   I finally checked my email, and I was like yay I got it, I got it…… but they left in on my porch!!  So I began to call my oldest daughter to tell her to pick up the package off my front porch, and I could not get through for the life of me… I was getting in panic mode….lol  a text message did the trick and my book was safe and sound!!..lol

We are excited literally and we hope you are as excited as we are … it is a beautiful hand crafted book.

  • Sleek , Modern Stylish, Magazine Style Album.
  • Images are printed directly on archival fine art silk papers
  • Lay flat, true matte finish paper
  • Raw Silk which is available in 13  colors
  • Custom  name Stamping on the book Documentation of your Wedding Day
  • Beautiful art end papers
  • Layout Design by yours truly:)
  • Lastly we offer it in a 11×13, Portrait or Landscape of your choice

I had to take pictures so the book could speak for itself 🙂  Enjoy

I totally forgot to mention that YES I put mine and hubby’s names on the sample book..lol

Lifestyle Label Collection Album-6 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-3 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-2 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-9 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-10 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-4 Lifestyle Label Collection Album-5

These beautiful books are from IRISbook.com

Color options and End Papers

End Papers silk colors

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 427 other followers

  • Random Pics

